• Welcome to N-cars.net - the largest Hyundai N car forum. Check out the model specific sections below and scroll down for country specific forums. Check out the i30 N Bible Here!

Detail like a Pro

Bigbruiseral

So as some of you are aware i am a professional detailer.
I have put a this thread together to help people in choosing products as the industry is full of hype and the next best thing.
All opinions are my own and i am not sponsored or paid by any of the companies.

Pre wash/foam:

Bilt-Hamber Auto-Foam
koch chemie green star
Angelwax Fast Foam

Car shampoo:

Car-Chem 1900:1 Shampoo
Meguiars Shampoo Plus
Adam's Car Wash Shampoo

Quick Detailer/Drying aid:

Sonax Brilliant Shine Detailer
Koch Chemie FSE
Adam's Detailing Spray

Tyre shine:

Meguiars Endurance Tyre gel
PERL Coat by CarPro
Auto finesse satin tyre creme

Wash Mitt:

Microfibre Madness Incredipad
Klin Korea Wash Pad

Fallout removers:

Bilt Hamber Auto-Wheel
Auto Finesse Iron out

Wax/sealant:

FK1000P
Meguiar’s Synthetic X-Press
Collinite’s No. 845 stands
Bilt-Hamber Double speed wax
Soft99 Fusso Coat
Sonax Brilliant Shine Detailer

Ceramic Coat:

Carpro CQuartz uk 3.0

Drying towels:

Liquid Elements silverback XL
The Drinker XL
Woolly Mammoth Mega Dying Towel

Glass sealant:

Angelwax H2GO Superior Rain Repellent

Panel Wipe

U-Pol System 20 Panel Wipe
Bilt-Hamber cleanser-fluid

Wheel sealant

Gtechniq C5
FK1000P
Raceglaze nano sealant

Machine Polishers

DAS-6 V2 Dual Action Polisher
VERTOOL Force Drive Dual Action
The RUPES LHR 21 Mark II

All Purpose cleaner (APC)

Meguiars all purpose cleaner
Bilt Hamber Surfex HD

Wheel cleaner

Meguiars wheel brightener
Angelwax bilberry wheel cleaner
Simoniz Ultra care Alloy Wheel Cleaner

There are loads of products out there but any of the above i have tried and tested and can vouch for them, might make some of your lives easier when choosing. Hope it helps, feel free to ask questions ill do what i can :)

Last edited: